Current List of D1 Conference Champions


For those of you playing along at home, here’s a current list of the DI Conference Champions that have already been determined. I am not sure if the Great West gets an autobid. I remember being confused about that last year as well.

ACC Virginia Duke
America East Binghampton Stony Brook
Atlantic Sun ETSU North Florida
Atlantic 10 George Washington Richmond
Big East Louisville Nortre Dame
Big Sky Sacramento State Sacramento State
Big South Radford Winthrop
Big 10 Illinois Purdue
Big 12 Oklahoma Texas
Big West Cal Poly Long Beach St
CUSA Tulsa Tulsa
Horizon UW-Green Bay UIC
Ivy Harvard Yale
MAC Western Michigan Akron
MAAC Fairfield Fairfield
MEAC South Carolina State South Carolina State
MVC Drake Wichita St
MWC Boise State TCU
NEC Fairleigh Dickinson Fairleigh Dickinson
OVC Eastern Kentucky Eastern Kentucky
Pac 12 USC Stanford
Patriot Navy Army
SEC Georgia Florida
SoCon College of Charleston College of Charleston
Southland UTSA Stephen F Austin
Summit UMKC Oral Roberts
Sun Belt Middle Tennessee North Texas
SWAC Alcorn State Southern
West Coast Pepperdine San Diego
WAC Fresno State Hawai’i
Great West none NJIT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *