The 31 AQs

Here’s a list of the 31 AQ conferences.

Team Men Women
America East Binghampton Stony Brook
Atlantic 10 Conference Virginia Commonwealth Virginia Commonwealth
Atlantic Coast Conference Virginia Miami (Florida)
Atlantic Sun Conference ETSU North Florida
Big 12 Conference Oklahoma Texas
Big East Conference Notre Dame Notre Dame
Big Sky Conference Sacramento State Sacramento State
Big South Conference Coastal Carolina Wintrop
Big Ten Conference Ohio State Northwestern
Big West Conference UC Santa Barbara Long Beach State
Colonial Athletic Association UNCW William&Mary
Conference USA Memphis Rice
Horizon League Cleveland State UIC
Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference Marist Marist
Mid-American Conference Western Michigan Miami (Ohio)
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference South Carolina State South Carolina State
Missouri Valley Conference Wichita State Wichita State
Mountain West Conference Boise State UNLV
Northeast Conference Fairleigh Dickinson Fairleigh Dickinson
Ohio Valley Conference Austin Peay Eastern Kentucky
Pac-12 Conference UCLA USC
Patriot League Lehigh Army
Southeastern Conference Georgia Florida
Southern Conference Samford College of Charleston
Southland Conference Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Northwestern State
Southwestern Athletic Conference Prairie View A&M Prairie View A&M
Sun Belt Conference Georgia State North Texas
The Ivy League Harvard Yale
The Summit League UMKC IPFW
West Coast Conference Pepperdine Pepperdine
Western Athletic Conference Denver San Jose State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *